No Writing Today

I told myslef I’d catch up with writing thisΒ long weekend. I did some yesterday. If you haven’t seen them yet, you may read on my Home Page. Today, however, writing is a no can do. My family and I will be out to celebrate Mommy’s birthday. And by celebrate, I mean get all our tummies full at some extravagant restaurant. Haha.

Anyway, I’m only having this quick writing while waiting for the rest of the family finish getting ready. We’ll be leaving in a little while.

Cheers to Mommy’s another year (and our happy tummies later hahaha)! 😁

Comment

