Thank You, Blogging U! | Everyday Inspiration

Day Eight: Reinvent the Letter Format

Note: I started this post as merely just a post. It wasn’t supposed to be a response to a prompt. Then I found myself writing a letter, which is also my current assignment. So, here it is! πŸ˜›

Dear Blogging U,

I’m afraid I’m not going to be able to catch up withΒ yourΒ Finding Everyday InspirationΒ daily prompts.Β You’re already at Day Fifteen, and as you can see, I’m still at Day Eight. The race is almost to its finish line, so to speak. I’ll try to finish this course on time, but I hardly doubt that. I may even skip some prompts just to catch up.

Anyway, I would like to say thank you. Thank you for this course. Thank you for this opportunity. Thank you for getting my writing skills running again. I may not have written posts about your other promps (yet), but I’ve been reading your emails. I’ve been reading your tips on better ways to find inspiration for my writing. And I’ve been learning from them.

Sometimes, I’d find myselfΒ experiencing, and I ‘d think on how nice it would be to write them down or think on what better way to express them. Or I’d pick upΒ or reflect from something,Β and I’d think on how I could share them. Thank you for giving me that. πŸ™‚

I’ve also checked your other courses. I may sign up to some of themΒ in the future. However, I cannot guarantee my complete attendance, the same way I’m apoligizing now for my “absence”. If this was a school, I’d have been in the principal’s now, huh? Haha.

Again, thank you!

With all my gratitude,
Maya Chan πŸ™‚

Comment

