2017 Blogging “Resolution”

Hello dear readers! Have I greeted you a Happy New Year yet? If not, Happy New Year! Haha. 😀

Anyway, I’m writing to tell you that I’ve come up to a blogging resolution this 2017. And that is.. *drum roll* To write a blog post at least once a week. I know, I know. That is a common resolution among bloggers. Not all can stick to that promise until the end of the year, especially those who don’t actually write for a living. Like me. But hey, at least they try. And yes, I’ll definitely try.

With that in thought, my news for you is that I have two posts coming up. The first one is actually a page. I’ll be putting an About Me page pretty soon. There used to be one before, though. When I redesigned my blog last November (one of the reasons why I’ve been silent that month), I decided to transfer the contents of what used to be my About Me page to what you see now as the intro in my Home page. That eventually got me deleting the old About Me page.

Second post will be about the adventures my boyfriend and I had in Cagayan de Oro and Camiguin last November (another reason why I’ve been silent that month). It’s a little too late, I know. Still, I want to share them with you. 🙂

Please watch out for these two. Can’t wait for you to read them! 😀

One thought on “2017 Blogging “Resolution”

Comment

