Updates

Hello dear readers! I’m back! 😀

Before I begin posting again, I’d like to give you first some updates about this blog:

  1. As promised, I posted an About Me page. I still think it needs more work, so I’ll be updating it every once in a while.
  2. I broke my 2017 Blogging “Resolution” on the first month of the year. Sorry about that. The past weeks have been a mixture of lazy, busy and sick. 😦
  3. I’ll break another promise. I won’t be posting about my Cagayan de Oro – Camiguin trip with boyfie anymore. I may, however, replace it with a post of a more exciting trip we just had this year. I won’t promise this time, but I’ll definitely try.
  4. I added another page in this blog: Devotion. Here you’ll find some of my (revised) notes during my daily Quiet Time. I hope to inspire people with this page. 🙂

That’s all! Watch out for upcoming posts! 🙂

Comment

